Max Time2h 30m
Design Identity and Security
Design Data Storage
Design Business Continuity
Average Duration1h 53m
Welcome to Cloud Academy's preparation exam for the Microsoft Azure Architect Design learning path. This exam will prepare you for the type of questions you will need to answer, as well as the timed environment of the actual exam.
If you are studying for the AZ-304 Microsoft Azure Architect Design exam, we recommend you complete our learning path before taking this exam. Like the actual exam, some questions have one correct answer, while others require you to choose two or three correct answers.
The questions on this exam focus on the six domains of Microsoft Azure knowledge listed below:
- Design Monitoring
- Design Identity and Security
- Design Data Storage
- Design Business Continuity
- Design Infrastructure
Each domain has the same level of emphasis as it will on the official exam.
You will have 150 minutes to complete this exam. To pass this exam, you will need both of the following:
- A minimum score of 70 percent on the overall exam
- A minimum score of 35 percent on each exam domain
Completing the Exam:
You can spend as long as you wish on any particular question but must budget your time to complete all the questions. Any questions not completed in the allotted time will be scored as incorrect.
During the session, you may skip questions and return to them later in the session. You can also review your answers to previous questions, and change them at any point during the exam session.
You can end your exam session by submitting your exam for a score, or by discarding your exam.
Submitting Your Exam
You may submit your exam at any time by clicking "Submit Exam" and confirming your choice. Once confirmed, this completes the entire exam session. All of your answers will be scored, and your Skill Score will be updated. All unanswered questions will be scored as incorrect. You cannot return later to complete any unanswered questions.
Discarding Your Exam
You may discard your exam at any time by clicking "Discard Exam" and confirming your choice. Once confirmed, your exam session will be closed without saving your exam progress. None of your answers will be scored, and your Skill Score will not be updated. When you return to complete the exam, you will begin an entirely new exam session which may include new exam questions.
Please contact us at firstname.lastname@example.org if you have any questions, or want to share your thoughts about the exam.