Office Hours: AWS Certified Developer – Associate | Domain 3 of 5 – Development with AWS Services

Office Hours: AWS Certified Developer - Associate | Domain 3 of 5 – Development with AWS Services

Author: Will Meadows, Senior AWS Content Creator at Cloud Academy

Welcome to a new Office Hours webinar series focused on the AWS Certified Developer – Associate certification. This series will be divided into 4 webinars to prepare you for the AWS Certified Developer – Associate exam. These webinars will cover the five domains of the AWS Certified Developer exam guide.

Domain 3 will focus on Development with AWS Services, specifically covering:

  • Write code for serverless applications
  • Translate functional requirements into application design
  • Implement application design into application code
  • Write code that interacts with AWS services by using APIs, SDKs, and AWS CLI
  • Exam tips for Development
  • Q&A

Sign up for this webinar to take a really impactful step in your technical career!

If you missed the previous episodes, you can view them here.

Don’t miss this webinar on June 10th  at 9 a.m. PT | 12 p.m. ET | 6 p.m. CET.
– All registrants will receive the recording of the webinar via email