Pandas Like a Boss – Episode 1: How to Filter Your Data Source

Pandas Like a Boss - Episode 1: How to Filter Your Data Source

Author: Andrea Giussani, Data Scientist at Cloud Academy

Are you interested in gaining key insights in data management and manipulation using Python and Pandas? Then you’re in the right place!

In this five-part series, our Data Scientist Andrea Giussani will guide you through the world of data, tackling a different aspect in each episode. The first episode will guide you through the basics of Pandas. Attend this session to gain two key takeaways: ingesting and filtering your data source with Pandas.

Take a deep dive into data ingestion and management in Pandas with our expert. The focus will be on how to slice and filter a dataframe. We will look at different ways to perform these operations in Pandas.

Don’t miss out — sign up now to learn how to Pandas like a boss!

Don’t miss this webinar on January 28 at 10 a.m. PT | 1 p.m. ET | 7 p.m. CET.
– All registrants will receive the recording of the webinar via email