Mastering Machine Learning – Ep.2: Build and Run a Machine Learning Pipeline

Mastering Machine Learning - Ep.2: Build and Run a Machine Learning Pipeline

Author: Andrea Giussani, Data Scientist at Cloud Academy

In this webinar, we are going to understand how to build a Machine Learning Pipeline with scikit-learn with the help of Cloud Academy’s Data Scientist, Andrea Giussani. To have a better understanding of this session, we strongly encourage you to watch the first episode of the Mastering Machine Learning series.

In this webinar, we will build a Natural Language Processing Pipeline to classify BBC News into 5 possible categories. We will understand:
– how scikit-learn Pipelines work
– how to perform feature transformation inside it
– the whole fitting process.

At the end of this session, you will be able to independently build and run a Machine Learning pipeline.

Don’t miss this webinar on October 14th at 9 a.m. PT | 12 p.m. ET | 6 p.m. CET.
– All registrants will receive the recording of the webinar via email