Mastering Machine Learning – Ep.4: Build a Sentiment Analysis Pipeline

Mastering Machine Learning - Ep.4: Build a Sentiment Analysis Pipeline

Author: Andrea Giussani, Data Scientist at Cloud Academy

Have you ever wondered how e-commerce recommendations are influenced by online reviews? Not surprisingly, we’re still talking about machine learning. In this webinar, we will build a sentiment text analysis pipeline to predict the sentiment on customer reviews.

Join our Data Scientist, Andrea Giussani to learn more about:
– Using Hugging Face Transformers
– Bert for Text Classification
– Pipeline

Don’t miss this webinar on November 18th at 9 a.m. PT | 12 p.m. ET | 6 p.m. CET.
– All registrants will receive the recording of the webinar via email