Office Hours: AWS Solutions Architect – Associate | Domain 3 of 4: Design Secure Apps and Architectures

Office Hours: AWS Solutions Architect – Associate | Domain 3 of 4: Design Secure Apps and Architectures

Author: Stuart Scott, AWS Content & Security Lead at Cloud Academy and Will Meadows, Senior AWS Content Creator

Do you want to take a really impactful step in your technical career? Participate in this live webinar series with experts at Cloud Academy, Stuart Scott — AWS Content & Security Lead and Will Meadows — Senior AWS Trainer, to dive deep into the 4 domains tackled in the exam.

This webinar will be focused on Domain 3: Design Secure Applications and Architectures.

Don’t miss this webinar on December 3 at 10 a.m. PT | 1 p.m. ET | 7 p.m. CET
– All registrants will receive the recording of the webinar via email.

Office Hours: AWS Solutions Architect – Associate | Domain 3 of 4: Design Secure Apps and Architectures