Office Hours: How to Pass the AZ-900 Exam With Confidence

Office Hours: How to Pass the AZ-900 Exam With Confidence

Author: Guy Hummel, Google and Azure Lead at Cloud Academy, and Tom Mitchell, Google and Azure Trainer at Cloud Academy

Are you planning to take the AZ-900 Microsoft Azure Fundamentals exam? Look no further! Preparing for this exam will give you a solid understanding of Microsoft Azure, and passing will earn you the Microsoft Certified Azure Fundamentals certification.

Join our experts, Guy Hummel and Tom Mitchell, to learn about the four subject areas covered in the exam, what to expect, and how to prepare for it in the best possible way. In this session we will:
– highlight the key Azure concepts you need to know
– show you sample exam questions and how to tackle them
– answer the questions you submitted prior to the webinar
– hold a live Q&A session

Don’t miss out! If you have questions ahead of the webinar, feel free to add them here. Guy and Tom will answer them during the session.

Don’t miss this webinar on March 11 at 10 a.m. PT | 1 p.m. ET | 7 p.m. CET.
– All registrants will receive the recording of the webinar via email