Mastering Machine Learning – Ep.1: Imputing Missing Values With Scikit-learn

Mastering Machine Learning - Ep.1: Imputing Missing Values With Scikit-learn

Author: Andrea Giussani, Data Scientist at Cloud Academy

Approximately 90% of any data scientist’s day is taken up by cleaning data. More often than not, data sets are incomplete or incorrect, forcing people to lose a significant amount of time taking corrective actions and hindering efficiency. We will look at a processing technique called Imputation that allows one to retrieve unknown data.

This session will cover:
– Simple Imputer
– Iterative Imputer
– KNN-Imputer

Don’t miss this webinar on September 22nd at 9 a.m. PT | 12 p.m. ET | 6 p.m. CET.
– All registrants will receive the recording of the webinar via email