Using Amazon Lightsail to Configure a Highly Available WordPress Site

Using Amazon Lightsail to Configure a Highly Available WordPress Site

Author: Jerry Hargrove, Amazon Lightsail Developer Advocate and Stuart Scott, AWS Content Director at Cloud Academy

Are you ready to learn about how to easily setup a highly available Website? You’ve come to the right place!

Lightsail is an easy-to-use virtual private server (VPS) provider that offers everything you need to build an application or website, plus a cost-effective, monthly plan. Whether you’re new to the cloud or looking to get on the cloud quickly with AWS infrastructure you trust, we’ve got you covered.

Join Jerry Hargrove, Amazon Lightsail Developer Advocate, and Stuart Scott, Cloud Academy AWS Content Director for an exclusive session on setting up a highly available WordPress website using Amazon Lightsail, the easiest way to get started on AWS. During this session, you will discover how to leverage Lightsail features to elevate your WordPress websites.

Don’t miss out. Sign up now!

Don’t miss this webinar on June 24th  at 9 a.m. PT | 12 p.m. ET | 6 p.m. CET.
– All registrants will receive the recording of the webinar via email